| TERM EXPIRES: | May-26 | Aug-26 | Dec-26 | Jun-27 | Dec-26 | Dec-27 | Dec-28 |
|--|--------|--------|--------|--------|--------|--------|--------|
| | | | | | | | |
| Kelly McGinn, Chairman | | | | | | Χ | |
| Eric Beishlag, PC Vice Chairman | | | | | | | Χ |
| Prudence Kurtz, PC Member | | | Χ | | | | |
| Corey Wells, PC Member | X | | | | | | |
| Lorraine Sims, PC Member | | | | Χ | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| Lorraine Sims, ZBA Member | | | | Χ | | | |
| Jim Slade, ZBA Member | | | Χ | | | | |
| Christine Brown, ZBA Member | | | | | | Χ | |
| Amanda Looze, Alternate | | Χ | | | | | |
| | | | _ | | | | |
| Patrick McGinn, Brd of Review | | | | | Χ | | |
| Howard Colthurst, Board of Review | | | | | X | | |
| Chris Bearss, Board of Review | | | | | Χ | | |
| Marc Pellegrino, Statutory Secretary Board of Review | | | | | Χ | | |
| Vacant, Alternate | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| Will Trute - Zoning Admin Split Committee | | | | | | | Χ |
| Joe Lavander - Assessor - Split Committee | | | | | | | Χ |
| Howard Colthurst - Split Committee | | | | | | | Χ |
| Marc Pellegrino - Supervisor - Split Committee Alt. | | | | | | | Χ |